That's not my name

Other - <p>BillHey, why aren't you answering my calls?<br>Sorry I lost my phone and I can't seem to find it.<br>You found it yet?<br>Nope.<br>Let me know when you do.<br>Sure thing.</p>
Other - <p>Jake!<br>Jake!!<br>JAKE!!!<br>What, Josh?! IT'S FOUR A.M<br>I'M GETTING A PUPPY.<br>O.M.G.</p>
Awkward Parents - <p>FahjahDaaad, I got hit in the face with a locker :(<br>Man up. In my day, We used to hit each other in the face with lockers all the time. <br>...Why? <br>BECAUSE WE WERE MEN. </p>
Relationships - <p>Dannyremember how you said you like bad boys...<br>suree(:<br>well im not trying to impress you or anything but i sometime cross the street without holding my moms hand<br>ur such a badass(:<br>i know</p>



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0