We're just lying to ourselves



Come on, slam me down, through the table
to the ground, say you'll go, say you'll leave
Nothing here for you but me
Take my hand I'm holding out
Through it all Won't let you down

Come away with me, Come away
Come away with me, Come away

Radio over my head, Under your window,
play it on again
Take my hand I'm holding out
Through it all Won't let you down

Come away with me, Come away
Come away with me, Come away

So tired of running circles,
All around and 'round myself
Can't you see that if we stay here,
We're just lying to ourselves
Take my hand, I'm holding out
Through it all, Won't let you down

Away with me
Come away with me, Come away
Come away with me, Come away
Come away, Come away




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0